Christmas Present Ideas

I’m checking my list, checking it twice.  I still am struggling what to do for some of my family members & also what the heck to get for my boyfriend… 

Here are some ideas I’ve come across that could be a possibility for some people you may still be struggling with what to buy for on your list…

 

Fair Trade:

$39 Colorful basket made in Uganda
To purchase: Ten Thousand Villages 

$24 Bike Chain Clock made in India
To purchase: Ten Thousand Villages 

$10 Sun & Star Ornaments
To purchase: SERRV 

Funny gifts:

$5.99 Lump of Coal (soap)
To purchase: perpetualkid

$14.99 Angry Birds Bad Piggies’ Egg Recipes Cook Book
To purchase: ThinkGeek

$24.95 OCD Chef Cutting Board
To purchase: x-tremegeek

The Baker:

$23 Easy Accent Decorator
To purchase: PamperedChef 

$136.99 101 piece baker tool caddy collection
To purchase: PasteryChef 

The Entertainer:

$39.50 Trifle Bowl
To purchase: PaperedChef 

$49.95 Hootch-Owl Corkscrew
To purchase: RedEnvelope 

$49 Cheese & Cracker Board w/Slate Trivet
To purchase: Vermont Fine Gifts 

Art Lovers:

$75 Framed Warren Kimble Brandon Barn
To purchase: Vermont Fine Gifts

$18-250 Prints by Dug Nap
To purchase: DugNap 

$95-395 Bren Bataclan prints
To purchase: BenBataclan

2 Comments

Filed under Fun Finds, Local VT spotlight

2 responses to “Christmas Present Ideas

  1. That OCD cutting board is calling my name… though I’m a little worried it would cause me to seriously over analyze each chop I make.

Leave a Reply

