I ♥ my lab…some dog owner tips

This post is a little different than my others…It doesn’t have to do with food or decorating, it has to do with my dog!  My boyfriend and I rescued a female chocolate lab earlier this summer, so our lives have been quite consumed by her.  She’s about a year & an absolute sweetheart.  She’s also smart, active & a lab…so she destroys toys like nobody’s business.  I’ve created a Pinterest Board for fellow lab owners to take a look at, with some tips on smart purchases we’ve made.  Enjoy!

 

P.S. Keep an eye out for more dog tips…just created a new category!

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under I ♥ my lab...dog tips

Leave a Reply

