Little spaces…UPDATES!

If you are a dedicated follower, you might remember when I did a post back in October on Little Spaces with a big heart , well as promised (and requested!), I have some updates for you!  Below you will find some inside photos of my little camper that I have up on my summer property.  The camper was found (with a FREE sign) at a neighbor’s house down the road & I fixed it up.  Check out the original post for the before/after photos of the outside.

As you can see it still needs a good paint job inside, but still kinda cute, no?

It is a great little guest house, indeed!

At the risk of sounding like a total hick (I swear I’m not…), I think my parents were a little envious of my camper.  So what did they do?  They went out & bought their own!  They are planning on driving it to Colorado to visit my brother in the Spring!  How fun!  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

They had the seats reupholstered and cute curtains made to match!

 

Well, there you go- little places that were fixed up with big hearts for all to enjoy!

 

2 Comments

Filed under Decorating & Organizing Ideas

2 responses to “Little spaces…UPDATES!

  1. veronica halbeck

    you really should consider showing pictures of my room in my east village apartment hahaha.

Leave a Reply

